New to this!

Drop a line here to introduce yourself! Let us know your background, where you're from in the world, your lucid goals.
Dynamo

New to this!

Postby Dynamo » 16 Apr 2014 17:49

Hi everyone

I am 17 years old and I am new to lucid dreaming, I got into this because a famous youtuber had this same dream over and over for years were he knows he dreams and can do all he wants.
I got intrested and it got me here!

I hope i can dream the same way as he does :)

HAGART

Re: New to this!

Postby HAGART » 16 Apr 2014 19:43

Giz Edwards?
If we all lucid dreamed this world would be a better place.

Dynamo

Postby Dynamo » 16 Apr 2014 21:37

No :p its TheNewBoston, he dreams everynight that he comes in hes previous house and lives a second life there. If he paints a wall red orso and he wakes up, next day when he dreams again its still painted red. He was tired of it and asked hes subs what it was. Then I read "lucid dreaming". Got me intrested :)

Dynamo

Postby Dynamo » 24 Apr 2014 21:12

Here is what he wrote:

"Well it's 1:59 am and I just woke up. I doubt that I will be able to get back to sleep tonight, so I might as well tell you about the dream I have been having for the past two years...

I don’t dream like normal people. When I sleep I only have one dream, the same dream, all the time. The dream always starts in a house. It is similar to my old house I used to live in when I was a kid, but it’s a little different. In the beginning, I am cleaning the blinds on my bedroom window. They are always really dusty so I have to use a vacuum.