I am new :)

Drop a line here to introduce yourself! Let us know your background, where you're from in the world, your lucid goals.

I am new :)

Postby ah_tw » 31 Dec 2014 10:54

I am completely new to lucid dreaming. In fact i learned about it from 9gag :D
Anyways, I have been trying to get a lucid dream through sleep paralasys (I know that is not what it is called but I don't know the terms for it) for a few days now and my problem is that I cannot slip into sleep paralasys. The closest I have ever been was last night. I did not move for quite a while, relaxed body and mind and I started to feel very light and even got this falling sensation. But it was kind of hard to breath which is why I was a bit frightend and I started to lose the feelings and sensations. What can I do?

Thanks for your help

Re: I am new :)

Postby MercyStrange » 31 Dec 2014 23:43