Hi!

Drop a line here to introduce yourself! Let us know your background, where you're from in the world, your lucid goals.
poolsofserenity

Hi!

Postby poolsofserenity » 02 Jan 2015 04:17

Hey! :) This is probably gonna be a really long post, so bear with me!

I'm fairly new to lucid dreaming. I started studying it a while back for a few weeks and was very interested in it, but then school got too busy and I never managed to start it back up again...