5 Years of lucid dreaming

Drop a line here to introduce yourself! Let us know your background, where you're from in the world, your lucid goals.
BungalaHuma

5 Years of lucid dreaming

Postby BungalaHuma » 25 Jul 2017 08:54

Hey dreamers! This is my first time posting anything of my experiences from the past 5 years. So lets get started. Basically I have been lucid dreaming for the past 5 years. Had more lucid dreams than I can count and all the other effects what training them brings sleep paralizes etc. Lucid dreaming for me nowadays is second nature. Basically everytime I go to sleep, the dreams are in someforms lucid dreams. Meaning that I am conscious in my dreams and remember almost all of them. I have played with lucid dreams so much that I got bored of them and also to the point when I started to question reality. I can go into a lucid dream any time of the day but the reason for this I found out only after I decided to try and stop lucid dreaming. After years of daily lucid dreaming and actively trying to get into one. I realised that when I quit going to them. I only found myself going to sleep paralizes daily. So cut to the chaise the reason I had unlocked this power of lucid dreaming was that I was diagnosed with narcolepsia around 9 months ago and I am 22. Due to that disease my brain works different, I go in to the REM sleep as soon as I fall a sleep. This has made it so that I can feel the moment I fall a sleep and the moment my dreams start.