Can you use Lucid dreaming to get to an Anime world?

For general lucid chat - ask questions, share advice, set lucid dream challenges and explore the lucid realm together.
Freddie Heinz

Can you use Lucid dreaming to get to an Anime world?

Postby Freddie Heinz » 04 Mar 2012 05:31

Hey! I'm still new to this and haven't had one Lucid dream yet but I thought the expers could answer this question I had, I have always wanted to talk to the people on an Anime show I thought it would be cool to have as a memory to talk to the anime characters on one of my favorite shows.

Thank you!

Freddie Heinz

HAGART

Re: Can you use Lucid dreaming to get to an Anime world?

Postby HAGART » 04 Mar 2012 06:03

you gotta conjure them.

It is hard, but rebecca has a few techniques that work. I always ask for them and then turn around a corner. Or sometimes I can just feel their presence...

BUT no matter what you try to conjure, it never happens the way you want it to. It never appears before your very eyes!. Not a sentient being that is...... inanimate objects are a different story........
If we all lucid dreamed this world would be a better place.

dasurfingkid

Postby dasurfingkid » 10 Mar 2012 04:51

if this anime world is like a tv show or something that you watch frequently enough to easily visualize what it looks like then with some concentration id imagine you could recreate it in a dream but it can become quite complex with an anime character because with a person (anime or not) for me i either one guide what they do two get attacked by them or fight someone with them or three the way they act in the anime and all i know about them will automatically be adopted by them (so basically they act like them selves) but im pretty sure you could do it cuz ive yet to find anything i havent been able to do in a dream.

Bleekman117

Postby Bleekman117 » 11 Mar 2012 17:43