Pyschic

For general lucid chat - ask questions, share advice, set lucid dream challenges and explore the lucid realm together.
Meximuffin

Pyschic

Postby Meximuffin » 12 Jan 2017 10:41

Ive been hearing voices for about two years from memers to vocies outside my head where you can feel the vibration to imprinted thoughts. The first time this happened I was with a friend smoking weed and I stepped out side and in the sky I saw 3 types of ufos a long one a trangle and a circle one after that I heard a vocies that said turn around and it started talking about my family so I went home and nothing was wrong so I watched tv and a vocies was making fun of a ufo you on a commercial I was watching. After that I heard snake hisses at night and nightmares every night. I heard vocies say I had a lot to learn about pyschic powers and that I was on an antichirst watch list and dreamed of cops and and how they new about psychics and it was all a conspiracy. In my dreams there were also some lucid ones of random places were I seem to be just eyes floating around and in one dream I heard a voice say "where your eyes move and your head rolls" that I think was a tip on how to lucid dream without walking yourself

cayennedesert

Re: Pyschic

Postby cayennedesert » 12 Jan 2017 21:53

I know people who hear voices and are perfectly alright, and that's something you have to decide for yourself. That quote is really cool. If it gives you a clue about lucid dreaming use it. There are tons of books about psychic powers. I personally have trouble reading because of my own journey in life though, so I can't really recommend one to you. A mind is a powerful tool. Use it wisely :P
If you would like a personal session about lucid dreams, nightmares, or interpretations my site is

Dream-Insights.com

<3,
Cayenne

Unintended

Postby Unintended » 25 Jan 2017 17:07