vibrations before sleep

Do you suffer a sleep disorder? Find support on sleep paralysis, night terrors, recurring nightmares, sleep deprivation and more.
mimi1999amel

vibrations before sleep

Postby mimi1999amel » 06 Mar 2013 15:51

hello,
I'm 13 y.o, i have this strange feeling every night for about a year.
when i'm in bed, preparing to sleep, maybe having some daydreams...Suddenly :shock: , everything begin to move :( , everything vibrate :o . It lasts about 10 min , 2 minutes at least.
Is it normal ? :oops: :?: :!:
PS :I'm a newbie. i've never had a lucid dream. i found this website because i read about lucid dreaming and i loved it . :mrgreen:
AND, sorry for putting too much smilies .

oliverclay

Re: vibrations before sleep

Postby oliverclay » 07 Mar 2013 05:32

These things are very different, first time i ever heard these types of reactions to your body.

taniaaust1

Postby taniaaust1 » 11 Mar 2013 10:40

Its not an uncommon feeling between the sleep and wake state... Ive felt like the Im in a earthquake with the house shaking and thought it was.. when my body is about to astral project.
The only thing to fear is the fear itself

franklinw94

Postby franklinw94 » 18 Mar 2013 11:52

That's not a problem...........don't worry. nothing happen behind your mind......

jasmine2

Postby jasmine2 » 24 Sep 2013 00:50

I recommend this very interesting article - Google -

"Interview On Pathway To Ecstacy" - Patricia Garfield

This is at Patricia Garfield's website - www.creativedreaming.org
In part of this interview, Patricia talks about subtle body sensations, like buzzing, which can be experienced by people who practice meditation or lucid dreaming.

I have read two of Patricia Garfield's books - "Creative Dreaming" and "Pathway To Ecstacy" - both very informative and inspiring. There are more interesting articles at this website - click the "Library" tab.

ESPer

Postby ESPer » 27 Sep 2013 01:35