Invitation to a Group Chat on Skype

For general lucid chat - ask questions, share advice, set lucid dream challenges and explore the lucid realm together.
User avatar
HAGART
Posts: 3182
Joined: 05 Jan 2012 21:09
Location: CANADA

Re: Invitation to a Group Chat on Skype

Postby HAGART » 11 Feb 2014 17:16

I looked up Tilly Pink on Skype, but there are 5 of them.

tilly.pink
tillypink1
etc.....

Which one are you specifically?
If we all lucid dreamed this world would be a better place.

TillyPink
Posts: 143
Joined: 07 Nov 2013 22:57

Re: Invitation to a Group Chat on Skype

Postby TillyPink » 11 Feb 2014 20:01

5???!!! I thought Tilly Pink was unique...!! I'm so rubbish at this skype thing so far...so, i am i believe tillypink1

User avatar
HAGART
Posts: 3182
Joined: 05 Jan 2012 21:09
Location: CANADA

Re: Invitation to a Group Chat on Skype

Postby HAGART » 12 Feb 2014 00:27

Are you from Chichester, GB?
If we all lucid dreamed this world would be a better place.

TillyPink
Posts: 143
Joined: 07 Nov 2013 22:57

Re: Invitation to a Group Chat on Skype

Postby TillyPink » 12 Feb 2014 13:43

I've added everyone on here apart from Goldkoron as i'm not sure if i have the right person

User avatar
HAGART
Posts: 3182
Joined: 05 Jan 2012 21:09
Location: CANADA

Re: Invitation to a Group Chat on Skype

Postby HAGART » 12 Feb 2014 16:25

Ok for the future people who want to join in, Tilly Pink's contact is:

Name: Tilly Pink
Skype Name: tillypink1
From: Chichester GB


Not to be confused with the other Tilly Pinks
Last edited by HAGART on 12 Feb 2014 21:47, edited 1 time in total.
If we all lucid dreamed this world would be a better place.

TillyPink
Posts: 143
Joined: 07 Nov 2013 22:57

Re: Invitation to a Group Chat on Skype

Postby TillyPink » 12 Feb 2014 19:48

Ah so needed someone to organise me thanks bud, but just to add an extra 'l' to tillypink1 :lol:

User avatar
HAGART
Posts: 3182
Joined: 05 Jan 2012 21:09
Location: CANADA

Re: Invitation to a Group Chat on Skype

Postby HAGART » 12 Feb 2014 21:47

Just edited that.... thanks.
If we all lucid dreamed this world would be a better place.

User avatar
HAGART
Posts: 3182
Joined: 05 Jan 2012 21:09
Location: CANADA

Re: Invitation to a Group Chat on Skype

Postby HAGART » 16 Feb 2014 00:17

Good Talk today.

The time worked well, and decided to try again tomorrow, Sunday, Feb. 16.

The time is: 8:00 p.m. GMT.
(12:00 Pacific, 15:00 East Coast, 20:00 Britain, 21:00 Netherlands, 22:00 Israel)
(Same time as today. I think I got the times right).

Be there or be square! :D
If we all lucid dreamed this world would be a better place.

User avatar
Je-Je
Posts: 340
Joined: 26 Mar 2013 12:41
Location: Somewhere in DreamWorld

Re: Invitation to a Group Chat on Skype

Postby Je-Je » 19 Feb 2014 12:42

I would like to join but the problem is that my Skype doesn't work, and also i could improve my English.
I discovered Lucid Dream by watching the film Inception(2012)
Lucid Dream Count: 31+
Normal Dream Count: +∞
Objective: Make 30 Lucid-Dreams this year(2016).

esilemc00
Posts: 34
Joined: 17 Feb 2014 22:51

Re: Invitation to a Group Chat on Skype

Postby esilemc00 » 20 Feb 2014 00:46

I will go through and add anybody here who's got their skype name posted in this thread, but so everyones aware, my skype name is esilemc00 the same as my username on here! It sucks that I missed the last one, I only just now realized there was 4 pages of replies.. So I had only been looking at the first page.. Whoops..

[ Post made via Android ] Image


Return to “General Lucid Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest