Like a dream, I'm finally writing my introduction!

Drop a line here to introduce yourself! Let us know your background, where you're from in the world, your lucid goals.
maryam.sky

Like a dream, I'm finally writing my introduction!

Postby maryam.sky » 03 Jun 2015 18:20

Hello guys,

My name is Maryam. I studied physics but I like metaphysics more. It's my pleasure to find this cool website and of course cool dreamers.

To be honest, I don't see myself as a dreamer nowadays. But I used to dream a lot in first year of my university. I was dreaming almost every night some of them were lucid ones. I still remember them as if I'm dreaming again now. Let me tell you some of them.

One night I was lying on the bed that suddenly I saw myself near the ceiling. It was the first time and the last time I saw myself out of body. I was floating overMy my body and like a child I liked to ascend and descend again and again in the air. Unfortunately it was too short. I tried to taste it again after that night but I didn't succeed.

Other dream, I had a very kind grandma she passed away, I had missed her a lot. I used to see her in my dreams a lot. But in lucid ones, I saw her and remembered she's not alive right now. She was walking and leaving me, I ran to reach her. I begged her not to leave me, I put my head on her legs and cried. I told her "I miss you so much". The other night I saw her again and asked something about other world after death. But I don’t remember what she answered.