Met people in "Dream Room"

Discuss paranormal activity linked with sleep and dreams, such as out of body experiences, astral projection and psychic dreams.
dreamroomgirl

Met people in "Dream Room"

Postby dreamroomgirl » 02 Sep 2015 17:08

Hi, this is my first time in this forum and I found it while researching meetup dreams.
I know a lot of people struggle with lucid dreaming, but most of the times I'm dreaming I am fully aware that I'm dreaming and I just go with the flow because every dream is like a little adventure.

Last night I had the weirdest dream I've ever had, and I'm here looking to see if anyone has had an experience like it, because if someone has then it means that all the people I met are out there in the world somewhere.

For the past few weeks I've had this recurring dream that I'm walking in a city and turn into an alley and see a lot of people waiting in front of a building. They are waiting to go inside a "Movie Theater" that's in the second story of this building through a window. I've never gone in, I usually just turn around, walk away, continue with my regular dreaming. Last night I turned into the alley, and a man at the top of the window announced that the move theater was full, and the crowd dissipated. When they were gone he announced that there was one seat available, and I was the only person in the alley, or at least the one closest to the wall. In order to go to this movie theater, you have to climb up the dumpster, the first story window, and then push up to the second story window, and enter the room.