Detailed Blues Faces

Discuss paranormal activity linked with sleep and dreams, such as out of body experiences, astral projection and psychic dreams.
winston99

Detailed Blues Faces

Postby winston99 » 23 Sep 2015 17:52

Hi guys, I am very new to this but this is a topic burning inside me for a while.
I'll keep it short and sweet!

I have regular dreams where I see peoples faces coming towards me, or I to them. I see the faces in GREAT detail. It can be men or women it has no discretion.
These faces are unaware of my seeing them and they are normally doing everyday things, ie sitting on a park bench (sometimes I see more of the situation they are in, more often than not just the face) walking on a high street, sat at work, are just some examples.
I cannot stress the fact of the detail given to me in these dreams and one other confusing fact......they are always BLUE!
The faces and everything around them, like I'm looking through blue lenses.

Short and simple guys,

Input would be greatly received.

Many thanks

W99

Pareidolia

Re: Detailed Blues Faces

Postby Pareidolia » 25 Sep 2015 02:27

The fact you see it in a blue colour has to do with your brain activity. You can possibly change this on spot by, while it's happening, focusing on a different colour. Preferably red, as this is the first colour to go when you pass out, and the first colour to come back when you wake up from it. Focusing on red could possibly trigger all your colours coming back. Otherwise do some exercises during the day like naming the colour you see, not the colour you read. Like this: Green, Red, Yellow, and so on.

Although this is not abnormal, there's people who have dreams purely in black-and-white. This is because they watch black-and-white television. So this mostly occured before the 70's.
Maybe stop rewatching Avatar and stop watching The Smurfs? :lol:
Death to be a dignity, execution's lost philosophy. All my atrocities
come by way of reciprocity. And reason is treason.

winston99