Asperixx176 Introduction!

Drop a line here to introduce yourself! Let us know your background, where you're from in the world, your lucid goals.
Asperixx176

Asperixx176 Introduction!

Postby Asperixx176 » 07 Dec 2015 21:37

Hey. My nickname is Asperixx176 and my real name is Liam. Nice to meet you *firmly shakes your hand* I am an avid fiction writer ( writing and reading are my favorite activities ) and am a friendly 15 year old.

Before you ask, i haven't had a single lucid dream (intended lucid dream not spontaneous) so i wouldn't bother asking me for advice just right yet. However i am interested in the prospect of lucid dreaming and i have a vast knowledge of lucid-dreaming related stuff.

I have always wanted to control my dreams even before i knew i had the ability to control them. Since sleeping takes place every night of my life i may as well learn to enjoy the experience a little bit more. I'm quite glad that we dream. Not only is it astonishing but it is also VERY important for living. If we didn't dream or rest (aka sleep ) not only would we result in physical damage (i think) but we would go insane with depression due to the ongoing task of work.

Sorry i had to say all that.

And that pretty much sums up my introduction. Now lets get on to the real facts about me.

FACTS ABOUT LIAM:

1) Socially isolated - CHECK
2) Loves the dark - CHECK
3) Crave to eat anything in the house - CHECK
4) Dreams - CHECK
5) Lucid dreams - NOT CHECK

Goodnight.

[Expect me to be active, I'll be on at least once a day]

Summerlander

Re: Asperixx176 Introduction!

Postby Summerlander » 08 Dec 2015 01:23

Welcome to our baronial lair for lucid dreamers, Liam! Good luck with your practice and do share your stories. If you need help, just ask. :-)

[ Post made via Android ] Image