Intensely Vivid Dreams after Cleansing?

For general lucid chat - ask questions, share advice, set lucid dream challenges and explore the lucid realm together.
QuantumT

Intensely Vivid Dreams after Cleansing?

Postby QuantumT » 18 Feb 2016 21:32

Hi Everyone,

So I'm no newbie to lucid dreaming, although I am just finding out how many people are into it. RIGHT ON!

I have been keeping a dream journal off and on for the past five years or so, but I just recently got into cleansing and fasting as part of some lifestyle changes. Let me tell you, this has really turned up the voltage on my dreaming and other non physical realms. Just fasting alone makes me think way more clear and lets the body devote all of the energy it usually uses up digesting food and applies it to regenerating and really boosts my brain bandwidth (for lack of a proper term).

Anyone else notice this in their experience?

I've done cleanses before, but they were really not doing anything for me that I could notice. Like those ones that just make you shit your brains out for a couple of days and then you feel like you've punished yourself enough to pat yourself on the back. But a friend recently turned me on to these high quality kits that he has been using. Let me tell you, I'll never waste my time on a cheap-o cleanse again after knowing what I know now.