Lucid Dreaming and Spiritual Intelligence Survey

For those who wish to discuss the purely scientific aspects of sleep and dreams, including new research and future technologies.
EmpyreanSeeker

Lucid Dreaming and Spiritual Intelligence Survey

Postby EmpyreanSeeker » 22 Mar 2016 19:29

Dear lucid dreamers,

I am studying psychology and i am finishing my bachelor thesis. The aim of my research is comparison of spiritual intelligence between lucid and non-lucid dreamers. One of the most important parts of this study is survey.

I am really unhappy, that I must disturb you with task like this, but your valuable inputs and responses are only chance to finish my survey. Given that, I would kindly ask you, if you will be so nice to participate on my research. I tried to keep it short, so you should be able to finish it in 5-10 minutes. If you decide to participate, please enter here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1OTF_tmlh5Lt845qrtStqceu_VJGq-SfMdIC_aj0OxAQ/viewform

I will be very grateful that you took the time to join my survey, without you - there will be no data to evaluate, no results to compare. I want to assure you, that all responses will remain anonymous and everything will be used for research purposes only.

Thank you very much and I wish you all the best on your lucid dreaming journey!
Last edited by EmpyreanSeeker on 25 Mar 2016 12:47, edited 1 time in total.

EmpyreanSeeker

Re: Lucid Dreaming and Spiritual Intelligence Survey

Postby EmpyreanSeeker » 22 Mar 2016 19:30

I can not attach the link, maybe because I am new on this forum. Please, I would ask some moderator, if it is possible to repair. Thank You!

EmpyreanSeeker

Postby EmpyreanSeeker » 24 Mar 2016 14:47