Hello!! :D

Drop a line here to introduce yourself! Let us know your background, where you're from in the world, your lucid goals.
Divided in Two

Hello!! :D

Postby Divided in Two » 19 May 2016 21:04

Well... I'm Iago from Brasil, I live in a city called Goiânia. I'm 21.
Since I was a kid, I had dreams that I could control them.
I thought it was a normal thing, but today I found this. "Lucid Dream"
Found it on youtube and now I know what I'm doing...

Is about eight months I can control my dreams more accurately.
I learned with myself how to create, how to keep , how to manipulate the dream, how to be bulletproof...
I found this interesting. I created some ways to not "crash" the dream.
For me it's like this: I realize I'm dreaming ; I accept; and then I try not to "crash " it . Not to " Crash " it , must have something to sustain some action or place. Ex: if I have no knowledge on how to fly helicopter , while attempting to fly it , my dream would end and I would wake up .

Nice to find a place where there are ppl that can control it too.
First post, first day I saw about lucid dreams.
Sorry about my bad english.

Summerlander

Re: Hello!! :D

Postby Summerlander » 19 May 2016 21:45

Ei caralho! Voce e Brasileiro? Eu ajudo, amigo! Tu es dualista? :mrgreen:
"Empty cognizance of one taste, suffused with knowing, is your unmistaken nature, the uncontrived original state. when not altering what is, allow it to be as it is, and the awakened state is right now spontaneously present."

- Padmasambhava

Z0rb

Postby Z0rb » 19 May 2016 22:55

Summerlander, eu canso-me de ler os teus artigos e és tuga. :P Bom saber. lol
“Of course it is happening inside your head, Harry, but why on earth should that mean that it is not real?”
― J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Divided in Two

Postby Divided in Two » 19 May 2016 23:43

Não sou do tipo de pessoa que segue alguma doutrina.
Relevo partes de varias... Não sou dualista.
:D

Summerlander