Surrounded By Demons

A place to share and analyze your dreams (lucid or otherwise) to better understand your dreams' subconscious symbolism.
JustMe

Surrounded By Demons

Postby JustMe » 29 Dec 2016 17:05

Hi everyone. This is my first time posting here and I'm hoping someone can help me interpret this dream I've been having. I've always had precog dreams and really strong intuition. When I have really vivid, recurring dreams, they are always warning or preparing me for something that will really affect me in my life. Usually those dreams are very straight forward and obvious. For example, before a loved one dies, I have dreams about them walking with others who have passed away, and right before my dog died from lung cancer, I had dreams of him drowning and drinking water full of glass shards. This recent dream I've been having is different, I don't understand it and it's scaring me. I hope someone can help me interpret it.

The first one started with me seeing a vision of dark, spooky woods and there were demons or evil people wearing demonic masks standing in a circle chanting and it felt really evil. Suddenly I was in the middle of their circle and they were doing some sort of ritual on me. I couldn't get out of the circle and they were all "out of it" in some sort of zone, chanting. Suddenly, it started raining inside the circle. The rain was coming upside down, from the ground up and it lifted me up in a chair of ice I think, and suddenly the rain became a big, cold ocean wave and I was stuck in the middle of an ocean during a raging storm, on a chair by myself.