Any answers will be highly appreciated!!

For general lucid chat - ask questions, share advice, set lucid dream challenges and explore the lucid realm together.
Lucidguy97

Any answers will be highly appreciated!!

Postby Lucidguy97 » 19 Jan 2017 15:02

Is it possible to change physical appearance through lucid dreaming? For example changing your eye or hair color by asking your mind to produce lesser/more melanin for your eyes or hair.. OR maybe gain/lose weight by increasing or decreasing/ testosterone etc..? Is it possible to alter physical appearance through lucid dreaming?
If so.. Have any of you tried it with results?
Any answers will be much appreciated

mhaller

Re: Any answers will be highly appreciated!!

Postby mhaller » 21 Jan 2017 00:42

Though I haven't done this because I am still a beginner, it is definitely possible according to what I have read! Since the dream is a fabrication of your thoughts you can pretty much do anything. The difficult part is accepting that these things are possible. In the book I am reading, it talks about morphing into animals, the opposite sex ect. Its called A field guide to lucid dreaming and I would highly recommend!

Salman Khan

Postby Salman Khan » 21 Jan 2017 10:12

Ofcourse it is possible. What I do is, I imagine a divine creature something like a big bright light. I then assume that this divine is going to control the dream and not me (infact it is always me that controls). I then ask this divine whatever I wish, and in a moment, my wish is fulfilled. Its all about connecting with your subconscious. Just see what method works for you.......

Summerlander

Postby Summerlander » 22 Jan 2017 00:39