From Spain - Wake up

Tell us about your first lucid dream - and your latest. We want all the juicy details. Also share results of dream challenge experiments.
Silence

From Spain - Wake up

Postby Silence » 14 Mar 2017 13:27

A pair of things first

-Im from spain, my english is not the best so sorry if i make some mistakes, i will try my best.
-O M G guys, im my country there is 0 info about lucid dreams and we dont really have a community, you are a way more advanced.
-So... Hello guys, its pleasure to join your crew! I have 2 years of experience in lucid dreams and i always try to investigate things about them.

I will like to tell you a million things but i have to start with 1 haha. For example my last lucid dream:

In spanish we call this "false awakening", its like you cant move in your bed and you know that someone its in your room, its usually hyper realistic. But thats not the point, i had one of those and i noticed that i was in a dream. It was still impossible to move in the dream so i decided to wake up, and i did it petry easy, but i experiencied a couple things i want to share.

* Its not the first time that I deliberately wake up, and its not the first time that i move my body in real life being in a dream (deliberately). The second thing usually happens when im close to wake up.

* Its hard to explain something like that without speak a perfect english but i will try.
My body in the dream and in the real life was in the same position and it was like...i could feel them 2 at the same time, so it was petry confusing cause the realities intermingled (I mean that they mix).

* Secondly, i think i know a technique to wake up of a dream with succes. You need to forget about your body and focus in your head meanwhile you think about wake up. Focus on it and try to move your head in the dream, it works great for me.
I was doing that (remember i couldnt move) and when i woke up, i was moving my head in real life in the same way i tried in the dream. ¿WTF?