Poll- How Many Times Do You Usually Lucid Dream Per Month?

For general lucid chat - ask questions, share advice, set lucid dream challenges and explore the lucid realm together.

How many times do you usually lucid dream per month?

1-3
29%
4-6
14%
7-9
No votes
10-12
No votes
13-15
29%
16-18
No votes
19-21
No votes
22-24
No votes
25-27
No votes
28 and above
29%

Total votes: 7

MysticalMeadows

Poll- How Many Times Do You Usually Lucid Dream Per Month?

Postby MysticalMeadows » 15 Mar 2017 06:31

Along with the poll, let us all know how you achieve the amount of lucid dreams you have per month, what techniques, practices, etc. :D

Sean Jacobs

Re: Poll- How Many Times Do You Usually Lucid Dream Per Month?

Postby Sean Jacobs » 15 Mar 2017 12:47

Great poll MysticalMeadows.

Right now it is 1-3 (3 in January, 4 in February, and 0 so far in March). I am working very hard to increase that number.

My current plan consists of reality checks, awareness, meditation (I am new to this), & dream jounalling. Up until recently I was experimenting with supplements but found that actually hindered my dream recall, so I stopped. I can't use any techniques which required me to be awake in the middle of the night because I suffer from insomnia and can never fall back to sleep (WBTB and WILD are 2 of the techniques that don't work for me).
"All that we see or seem is but a dream within a dream." ~ Edgar Allan Poe

Silence

Postby Silence » 15 Mar 2017 15:33

10-15 per month, 2-5 per week. Not all of them are intense.

Sean Jacob. I wanna help you, I actually dont use reallity cheks. I mean, maybe for me they dont work. The only thing I do to notice that im dreaming (OMG i have the fealing that my english its sooooooooooooo bad) its think "Im dreaming".

It can be a reallity chek too, Im not sure about the exact meaning of reallity chek, cause I dont use the typical ones.