Trouble getting started

If you're new to lucid dreaming, browse this forum for answers to your questions, or post and ask for specific tips on getting started.
oopsitswill

Trouble getting started

Postby oopsitswill » 13 Mar 2018 11:41

HI, so ive been trying to get Lucid for the past two days. Im not trying to rush it, but i thought id at least have regular dreams, does anyone have a really good technique that works exceptionally? I think i keep messing up the back to bed aspect. Help!

Watte

Re: Trouble getting started

Postby Watte » 15 Mar 2018 12:17

im a newb aswell with 4-5 weeks of experience now and got alot of luicd and vivid dreams in those weeks btw you can check that out on my profile and see what i do to get lucid... anyways what i did was just write down my dreams and do the WBTB method (sleep for 7h and stay awake for 1h in this hour i write down my dreams and meditate for 20-30mins) which gives me the most vivid dreams 100% of the time

Peter9403

Postby Peter9403 » 24 Mar 2018 11:04

Dear Everybody,