Hello everyone!

Drop a line here to introduce yourself! Let us know your background, where you're from in the world, your lucid goals.
Nickel

Hello everyone!

Postby Nickel » 06 Apr 2018 12:32

I've been dabbling in various forms of consciousness for the last 10 years or so. With little to no guidance. Funny it took a brief encounter with (what can only be descibed as) an alp, or demon winged thing. Lol made a noise like cats fighting. It started out as a pretty mundane dream: in that dream I was trying to figure out laptop problem. Not sure why? Not super geeky in the awakened state. When I retreated from the problem. I walked out a screen door to a dark carport drive way. A cat followed me out there. Then out of no where the silhouette of this demonlike creature probably all of 4 feet tall. Started jumpin around in front of me makeing cat fight noises. Come to thing of it. Maybe the cat that followed me out there was fighting it off. Lol oh well. That's how I found this forum. Cheers!

LDer Charles

Re: Hello everyone!

Postby LDer Charles » 11 Apr 2018 23:27

Hi Nickel! I had a similar introduction to dreaming. There was a giant silver knight who came into my room when I was in sleep paralysis. He had a big axe. I was so freaked out that as soon as I woke up I googled "WHAT TO DO ABOUT NIGHTMARE?!" And found this web site. So I started keeping a dream journal.

I think these demons that appear to me, you or others are such a mystery. I hear about demonic imagery in dreams pretty often. Like things with horns or fangs and such. I don't know what to make of it. So I just write down what happened. I mean they could really be demons. Or they could be just something symbolized as demons.