I want your help.

Drop a line here to introduce yourself! Let us know your background, where you're from in the world, your lucid goals.
Corizzle13

I want your help.

Postby Corizzle13 » 18 May 2018 22:26

Hello, I'll give a brief blurb about myself so you can have a better understanding of who is writing this. My name is Corey and I'm 27 years old. I'm a gay male and I have a boyfriend who I've been dating for seven months. I live on Ontario, Canada. I'm a Pharmacy Technician and work at the hospital in my city. I'm a recovering alcoholic. I have depression, anxiety, and used to suffer drastically from agoraphobia. I face these things head on and am getting better one day at a time.

I'm brand new to this site, and I've joined because I'm very eager and excited to either astral project or experience lucid dreams. I have been actively trying to have these experiences for about half a year now with no success. I am feeling desperate and starting to feel defeated - like I'll never be able to. I've done a lot of reading and put in a lot of time and practice. I don't want to give up so I'm reaching out.