how can you tell if its semi or lucid.?:o

If you're new to lucid dreaming, browse this forum for answers to your questions, or post and ask for specific tips on getting started.
ThreeStarE

how can you tell if its semi or lucid.?:o

Postby ThreeStarE » 03 Dec 2011 23:12

Okay so as my last post said, I'm preetty sure I've had a semi lucid dream before, though I read something that said when its a real lucid dream it will seem like real life, but if its semi or just a dream it'll be hazy. Is this true.? How can I tell the difference.? Andd how can I fully make it a lucid dream.?
Ps, sorry for a lot of question I'm just a curious 16 year old lookin for answers :) gotta get it right, and master it.
"Everything we see or seem, is but a dream within a dream
but be that there, so true, so fair, we do not dare, the hating nightmare..."

rothgar

Re: how can you tell if its semi or lucid.?:o

Postby rothgar » 05 Dec 2011 03:48

Ok im no expert but ive had both kinds. The early semi lucid dreams I knew I was dreaming but it was still like a dream. When I had a fully lucid dream it was like the real me took over the "dream" me and I was really threr. A whole new reality. So it was a huge difference for me. Could not go back to sleep for 3 hours.

ThreeStarE

Postby ThreeStarE » 05 Dec 2011 17:28

Thanks .! I feel like I'm finally half way to mastering it, I'm excitedd :D

Gooeymaw

Postby Gooeymaw » 07 Dec 2011 02:47